• Create a volunteer account to sign up for this opportunity.

Front Desk Adminstration

Aug 20, 2019 - Oct 31, 2019

Fannie C. Harris Youth Center

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, September 5, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, October 3, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Thursday, October 31, 2019

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Select when you want to volunteer

Since this opportunity has multiple dates, we need to know when you would like to volunteer. Please select an available volunteering date from below.

August 2019

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 Start: 12:30 PM End: 3:30 PM
21
22 Start: 12:30 PM End: 3:30 PM
23
24
25
26
27 Start: 12:30 PM End: 3:30 PM
28
29 Start: 12:30 PM End: 3:30 PM
30
31